Dr Agnieszka Olszewska-Guizzo
National University of Singapore
Dr Cheong Koon Hean
Housing and Development Board (HDB)
Dr. Ervine Lin
Researcher, Centre For Urban Greenery and Ecology (CUGE)
National Parks Board
Dr. Phillip Roös
Senior Lecturer in Architecture
Dr. Tan Puay Yok
Associate Professor and Programme Director for the Master of Landscape Architecture
National University of Singapore
Dr. Vincent Chua
Associate Professor in the Department of Sociology
National University of Singapore
Mr Kenneth Er
National Parks Board (NParks)
Mr Veera Sekaran
Managing Director
Mr. Aaron Tham Chee Chong
Director of New Estates Division
Mr. Adam White
Davies White Ltd
Mr. Conrad Philipp
Project Coordinator
SUTD (Singapore University of Technology and Design)
Mr. Daan Roosegaarde
Artist and Innovator
Studio Roosegaarde
Mr. David Maddox
Executive Director
The Nature of Cities
Mr. Gyoung Tak Park
Dongsimwon Landscape Design Corp
Mr. Henry Steed
ICN Design International Pte Ltd.
Mr. Himlal Baral
Senior Scientist
Center for International Forestry Research (CIFOR)
Mr. Huang Zhong Wen
Director of Digital Planning Lab Development
URA (Urban Redevelopment Authority)
Mr. Jonathan Rigg
Director of the Asia Research Institute and Professor of Geography
National University of Singapore
Mr. Leonard Cai
Deputy Director (Landscape Design Office)
Housing & Development Board, Building & Research Institute
Mr. Leonard Ng
Ramboll Studio Dreiseitl
Mr. Liu Po-Hung
Classic Landscape Design and Environmental Planning Ltd.
Mr. Ming-Jen Hsueh
Landscape Architect and Urban Designer
Mr. Saurabh Gaidhani
Associate Director
100 Resilient Cities
Mr. Tan Nguan Sen
Chief Sustainability Officer
Public Utilities Board
Mr. Wolfgang Kessling
Partner and Principal
Ms. Gena Wirth
Design Principal
Ms. Hwang Yun Hye
Assistant Professor in the Master of Landscape, Architecture Department of Architecture
National University Singapore
Ms. Lubaina Rangwala
Managing Associate
WRI India’s Sustainable Cities Centre
Ms. Patricia M. O’Donnell
Founder and Principal
Heritage Landscapes, Preservation Planners and Landscape Architects
Ms. Rachel De Lambert
Landscape Architect and Director
Boffa Miskell
Professor Dr. Peter Edwards
Principal Investigator, Ecosystem Services in Urban Landscapes, Future Cities Laboratory & Principal Investigator, Cooling Singapore, Singapore-ETH Centre
Professor Jim Chi Yung
Chair Professor
University of Hong Kong
Professor Liao Kuei-Hsien
National Taipei University
Professor Oscar Carracedo
Assistant Professor, Department of Architecture
National University of Singapore
Professor Poon King Wang
Lee Kuan Yew Centre for Innovative Cities (LKYCIC)
Professor Thomas Schroepfer
Professor and Founding Associate Head of Pillar, Architecture and Sustainable Design
Singapore University of Technology and Design
Professor Timothy Beatley
Teresa Heinz Professor of Sustainable Communities, in the Department of Urban and Environmental Planning, School of Architecture
University of Virginia
Professor Wang Xiang-Rong
Former Vice President of CHSLA, Dean of School of Architecture
Beijing Forestry University